Sign In Forgot Password

Informal Torah Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 31, 2021 22 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

2. Saturday, August 7, 2021 29 Av 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

3. Saturday, August 14, 2021 6 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

4. Saturday, August 21, 2021 13 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

5. Saturday, August 28, 2021 20 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

6. Saturday, September 4, 2021 27 Elul 5781

9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 24, 2021 15 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 10, 2021 1 Av 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, July 3, 2021 23 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 26, 2021 16 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 19, 2021 9 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, June 12, 2021 2 Tammuz 5781 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Join a lay-led, virtual, intimate (small), informal, welcoming, curious, and sometimes quirky group prior to Shabbat services.

Everyone is welcome any week you are available. Drop-in and warm-up for morning services.

Though not required, we appreciate your registering below.  We ask that you include your phone number in "notes".   
 

A zoom link, valid through July 24, 2021 is below.

 

 

 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82056009820?pwd=UWhySTk4ekVyZjI3QmdrVXhBTStldz09

Meeting ID: 820 5600 9820
Passcode: 967729

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,82056009820#,,,,*967729# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,82056009820#,,,,*967729# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
        833 548 0276 US Toll-free
        833 548 0282 US Toll-free
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kdSaISsoGn

Please contact David Pantaleoni at pantaleonid@gmail.com  / 858-692-3650 or David Jordan at adlaidavid@gmail.com703-587-7999 if you have any questions. 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 30 2021 21 Av 5781